slow times

September 18, 2010

Ah, damn. Haven’t been getting any hits at all lately. Hmm, maybe its because I’ve stopped leaving behind my webaddress on places I (try to) comment on. Oh well. Haven’t been up to much these days anyways. Music is on hold, and college is only allowing me enough time to relax a little, let alone blog.

Seeing Eye Dog is out, been a week. But I’m still waiting for a 320kbps release to pop up on the net. Weird. Has the album not sold well? Low promotion, again?

Leave a Reply

