rollins

January 27, 2011

I might have discovered Henry Rollins, as a musician as well as a comic. I watched “Liar” once again, and finally came to like it. Somehow I ended up watching him on youtube. The man is somewhat inspirational indeed. Here are two interesting clips about his trip to Pakistan in late 2008, right before Benazir’s assassination. I was pretty happy by the end. I mean, come on, a less-known but cult-status rock musician visiting MY country? And going away with good words for it? How cool is that!

One Response to “rollins”

  1. aerialmeds Says:

    Um, I think I’ve been a little too bad with my words here. Anyway, I really like this guy and I’ll be digging him up further – not just his music but his words and his opinions (Yes, he’s that good so far). Watch the video meanwhile.


Leave a Reply

