There is no ‘The One’: Part I

November 9, 2015

Soundtrack: Emptyself – Nothing follows, nothing stays https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=p5rBHpm0z_Q

Once upon a time I was a very simple man. Patient, religious and docile (And silently judgemental, but not enough to create chaos). I wanted nothing more than to find another simple woman to escape the frustration & complexity of the world with. Get married, run away to the mountains and live a simple, barebones life of artistry, supplication, shopkeeping, fresh air and mountains while my wife painted along with me and raised kids.

That was the past. The me that is now is very, very different.

Leave a Reply

